Events

  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
  • Events
pdf iconEvents Calendar 2017-2018

Upcoming Events


Horse Barn Production Sale

Saturday, June 23 at 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM PDT
Location: Horse Barn Arena
Contact: Kelli Davis kaddavis@ucdavis.edu

The 50th Anniversary of the California Net Energy System Symposium

September 12-14, 2018
Location: UC Davis campus
Contact: James W. Oltjen jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
Wensite: http://cnes.ucdavis.edu

Past Events


Graduate Commencement

Thursday June 14, 2018
Location: TBD
Contact: Jennie Sandoval jbsandoval@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Commencement & Reception

Friday June, 15 2018
Location: ARC Pavilion
Contact: Chris Akins crakins@ucdavis.edu

Spring Awards Barbecue

Tuesday June 5, 2018 at 5:30 pm
Location: Putah Creek Lodge, UC Davis
Contact: Chris Akins crakins@ucdavis.edu   

Picnic Day

Saturday April 21, 2018
Location: UCD campus, Meyer Hall, Cole, Horse Barn
Contact: Cassandra Tucker cbtucker@ucdavis.edu


Bovine Artificial Insemination Clinic

Monday March 26 to Wednesday March 28, 2018
Location: UCD Swine Research & Teaching Center at Straloch Road
Contact: Regina Gutierrez rmgutierrez@ucdavis.edu
Flyer: flyer-bovine-ai-clinic-2018.pdf

Ag Science Field Day

Friday March 2nd to Saturday March 3rd,  2018
Location: Various across campus
Contact: Jaime Dehn,  jdehn@ucdavis.edu and fieldday@caes.ucdavis.edu

Aggie Classic Sale

Saturday February 3, 2018
Location: Cole A Facility, UC Davis
Contact: Kyle Wood, Shep Facility Manager, +1 530-752-0744, kswood@ucdavis.edu

Goat Day 2018

Saturday January 20, 2018
Location: UC Davis Science Lecture Hall
Contacts: Rachel Conway, Goat Facility Manager: +1 530-752-6792, riconway@ucdavis.edu 

Horse Day 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017
Location: Horse Barn Arena, UC Davis
Contact: Kelli Davis, Horse Barn Manager: +1 530-754-4156, kaddavis@ucdavis.edu