Staff

Food Chain Cluster Directory

ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS

Kelly Wade
Business Office Supervisor / Chief Administrative Officer
kswade@ucdavis.edu
Morning:
3131E Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4695
Afternoon:
2223C Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4512

Dan Sehnert
Facilities Coordinator
djsehnert@ucdavis.edu
2215 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-1256

Norma Andrews
Accounting Purchasing Associate
nlandrews@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-7813

Ricci Gay
Assistant to Chair
rhgay@ucdavis.edu
2223 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-1251

Melissa Jordan
Contracts and Grants
mdjordan@ucdavis.edu
2223A Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-6130

Janelle Kohl
Account Manager
jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
3135 Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-9013

Monica Martinez
Accounting Purchasing Associate
mmarti@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-8075

Anthony “Tony” Miller
Account Manager
aamiller@ucdavis.edu
3135 Meyer Hall
 +1 530-752-2765

Leah Montez

Account Manager
lfmontez@ucdavis.edu
3135 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-9622

Valerie Ozella
Academic Personnel Supervisor
vmozella@ucdavis.edu
2223 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-1250

Shylia Perez
Personnel and Finance Manager
smroberts@ucdavis.edu
3135C Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-0195

Marina Ramos
Account Management, Travel and Reimbursements
mlramos@ucdavis.edu
2255 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-7976

Adriana Rodriguez
Account Manager
erodriguez@ucdavis.edu
3135D Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-2120

Larena Romero
Account Manager
lmromero@ucdavis.edu
3135D Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4004

Cynthia Stillwell

Accounting Purchasing Associate
cistillwell@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-1262

Eric Thompson
Accounting Purchasing Associate
ethompson@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-2244

ADVISING

Lisa N. Holmes
Teaching Coordinator
lnholmes@ucdavis.edu
1202A Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-6022

Emma Alvarez
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
eadmartinez@ucdavis.edu
1202C Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-6118

Grace Dell 'Olio
Undergraduate Advising Center Front Desk
gadellolio@ucdavis.edu
1202 Meyer Hall
+1 530 754-7915

Kathryn A. Jackson
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
katjackson@ucdavis.edu
1202B Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-4276

Katherine Livingston
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
keclivingston@ucdavis.edu
1202D Meyer Hall
+1 530-754-6042

GRADUATE GROUP COORDINATOR

Jennie Sandoval
Animal Biology Graduate Group Coordinator
Avian Sciences Graduate Group Coordinator
jbsandoval@ucdavis.edu
1249 Meyer Hall, UC Davis
+1 530-752-2382

ANIMAL FACILITIES

Avian Facilities

Kristy Portillo
Manager Avian Facilities
Meyer Hall Avian Facility
knsmith@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-3537

Jacqueline Pisenti
Assistant Manager
Hopkins Avian Facility
jmpisenti@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-2874

Kevin Bellido
Senior Animal Technician
Hopkins Avian Facility
kpbellido@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-2874

Beef Barn / Feedlot

Don Harper
Animal Resource Manager
dpharper@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1200

Jaime Sanchez
Principle Animal Technician
+1 530-752-1200

Dairy Barn

Doug Gisi
Manager
ddgisi@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1686

Maria Patino
Assistant Herds Person
mfpatino@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1686

Paul Domer
Senior Animal Technician
pjdomer@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1686

Jessica Dinis
Senior Animal Technician
jldinis@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1686

Desert Research & Education Center

Carl Adam
Staff Research Associate
cfadam@ucdavis.edu
(760) 356-3070

Animal Farming Crew

Sean Eldridge
Agriculture Technician
sjeldridge@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-4456

Mark Rubio
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
marubio@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-4456

Frank Sauers
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
fesauers@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-4456

Jose Villasenor
Senior Maintenance Worker
jrvillasenor@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-4456

Feedmill

David Gall
Manager
dagall@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-6458

Goat Barn

Rachel Conway
Manager
riconway@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-6792

Horse Barn

Dr. Amy McLean
Manager
acmclean@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-1684

Meat Lab

Caleb Sehnert
Manager
csehnert@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-7410

Sheep Barn

Kyle Wood
Manager
kswood@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-0744

Small Animal Colony

Sandra Weisker
Manager
sweisker@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-752-3642

Swine Barn

Aaron G. Prinz
Manager
agprinz@ucdavis.edu 
+1 530-752-1683

Sierra Field Station

Marissa Fisher
Facility Manager
misher@ucdavis.edu
+1 530-639-8800

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Abbas Ahmadi, MS, MSPH, Ph.D.
Program Analyst
abahmadi@ucdavis.edu
1257 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-5886

Romeo Capell
Sys Admin/Desktop Support
racapell@ucdavis.edu
1259 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-2681

Brandon Nguyen
Computer Resource Specialist II
bhngu@ucdavis.edu
1253 Meyer Hall
+1 530-564-2460

Jennifer Ruhe
Food Chain Cluster IT Manager
jruhe@ucdavis.edu
3113 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4650

Jason Vo
Computer Resource Specialist II
javo@ucdavis.edu
3111 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-2328

Alex Zingorenko
Sys Admin/Desktop Support
azingorenko@ucdavis.edu
|3111 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4534

MEYER COMMON SPACE COORDINATOR

Barbara Jean Nitta-Oda
bjnitta@ucdavis.edu
2410 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-7142

SAFETY COORDINATOR

Leslie Oberholtzer
ljoberholtzer@ucdavis.edu
1251 Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-1816

EVENT COORDINATOR

Chris Akins
crakins@ucdavis.edu
1202F Meyer Hall
+1 530-752-4013