Staff

Food Chain Cluster Directory

ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS

Kelly Wade
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Morning: 3131E Meyer Hall,  530-752-4695
Afternoon: 2217 Meyer Hall, 530-752-4512
kswade@ucdavis.edu

Dan Sehnert
Facilities Coordinator
2215 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1256, djsehnert@ucdavis.edu

Ricci Gay
Assistant to Chair
2223 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1251, rhgay@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Jordan
Account Management, Travel and Reimbursements
2223A Meyer Hall, 530-752-6130, mdjordan@ucdavis.edu

Monica Martinez
Account Manager
3135 Meyer Hall, 530-754-9013, mmarti@ucdavis.edu

Anthony “Tony” Miller
Account Manager
3135 Meyer Hall,  530-752-2765, aamiller@ucdavis.edu

Leah Montez
Account Manager
3135 Meyer Hall, 530-752-9622, lfmontez@ucdavis.edu

Sabrina Oranchak
Accounting Purchasing Associate
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-754-7813, syoranchak@ucdavis.edu

Valerie Ozella
Business Office Manager
2223C Meyer Hall, 530-752-1877, vmozella@ucdavis.edu

Shylia Perez
Personnel and Finance Manager
3135C Meyer Hall, 530-752-0195, smroberts@ucdavis.edu

Marina Ramos
Account Management, Travel and Reimbursements
2255 Meyer Hall, 530-752-7976, mlramos@ucdavis.edu

Adriana Rodriguez
Account Manager
3135D Meyer Hall, 530-754-2120, erodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Larena Romero
Account Manager
3135D Meyer Hall, 530-752-4004, lmromero@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Stillwell
Accounting Purchasing Associate
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1262, cistillwell@ucdavis.edu

Eric Thompson
Accounting Purchasing Associate
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-754-2244, ethompson@ucdavis.edu

Eva Villeda
Accounting Purchasing Associate
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-8075, eevilleda@ucdavis.edu

ADVISING

Lisa N. Holmes
Teaching Coordinator
1202A Meyer Hall, 530-752-6022, lnholmes@ucdavis.edu

Caitlin Berchiolli
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202B Meyer Hall,  530-754-1878, cberchiolli@ucdavis.edu

Emma Martinez
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202C Meyer Hall, 530-752-6118, eadmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Grace Dell 'Olio
Undergraduate Advising Center Front Desk
1202 Meyer Hall, 530 754-7915, gadellolio@ucdavis.edu

Katherine Livingston
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202D Meyer Hall, 530-754-6042, keclivingston@ucdavis.edu

GRADUATE GROUP COORDINATOR

Jennie Buse
Animal Biology Graduate Group Coordinator
Avian Sciences Graduate Group Coordinator
1249 Meyer Hall, 530-752-2382, jlbuse@ucdavis.edu

ANIMAL FACILITIES

Avian Facilities

Kristy Portillo
Manager Avian Facilities
Meyer Hall Avian Facility, 530-752-3537, knsmith@ucdavis.edu

Kevin Bellido
Assistant Manager
Hopkins Avian Facility, 530-752-2874, kpbellido@ucdavis.edu 

Quinn Neil
Senior Animal Technician
Hopkins Avian Facility, 530-752-2874, qlneil@ucdavis.edu 

Beef Barn / Feedlot

Don Harper
Animal Resource Manager
530-752-1200, dpharper@ucdavis.edu

Tyler Nielsen
Principle Animal Technician
530-752-1200, tjnielsen@ucdavis.edu 

Dairy Barn

Doug Gisi
Manager
530-752-1686, ddgisi@ucdavis.edu

Maria Patino
Assistant Herds Person
530-752-1686, mfpatino@ucdavis.edu

Paul Domer
Senior Animal Technician
530-752-1686, pjdomer@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Dinis
Senior Animal Technician
530-752-1686, jldinis@ucdavis.edu

Desert Research & Education Center

Carl Adam
Staff Research Associate
(760) 356-3070, cfadam@ucdavis.edu

Animal Farming Crew

Sean Eldridge
Agriculture Technician
 530-752-4456, sjeldridge@ucdavis.edu

Mark Rubio
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
530-752-4456, marubio@ucdavis.edu

Ryan Michael Vanderford
Senior Maintenance Worker
530-752-4456, rmvanderford@ucdavis.edu 

Jose Villasenor
Senior Maintenance Worker
530-752-4456, jrvillasenor@ucdavis.edu

Feedmill

David Gall
Manager
530-752-6458, dagall@ucdavis.edu

Goat Barn

Brittany Cavaletto
Goat Facility Manager
530-752-6792, bcavaletto@ucdavis.edu

Horse Barn

Kelli Davis
Manager
530-754-4156, kaddavis@ucdavis.edu

Meat Lab

Caleb Sehnert
Manager
530-752-7410, csehnert@ucdavis.edu

Sheep Barn

Kyle Wood
Manager
530-752-0744, kswood@ucdavis.edu

Small Animal Colony

Sandra Weisker
Manager
530-752-3642, sweisker@ucdavis.edu

Swine Barn

Aaron G. Prinz
Manager
530-752-1683, agprinz@ucdavis.edu 

Sierra Field Station

Marissa Fisher
Facility Manager
530-639-8800, mfisher@ucdavis.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Abbas Ahmadi, MS, MSPH, Ph.D.
Program Analyst
1257 Meyer Hall, 530-752-5886, abahmadi@ucdavis.edu

Romeo Capell
Sys Admin/Desktop Support
530-752-2681, 1259 Meyer Hall, racapell@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Nguyen
Computer Resource Specialist II
1253 Meyer Hall, 530-564-2460, bhngu@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Ruhe
Food Chain Cluster IT Manager
3113 Meyer Hall, 530-752-4650, jruhe@ucdavis.edu

Jason Vo
Computer Resource Specialist II
3111 Meyer Hall,  530-752-2328, javo@ucdavis.edu

Alex Zingorenko
Sys Admin/Desktop Support
3111 Meyer Hall, 530-752-4534, azingorenko@ucdavis.edu

MEYER COMMON SPACE COORDINATOR

Barbara Jean Nitta-Oda
2410 Meyer Hall, 530-752-7142, bjnitta@ucdavis.edu

SAFETY COORDINATOR

Leslie Oberholtzer
1251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1816, ljoberholtzer@ucdavis.edu

EVENT COORDINATOR

Chris Akins
1202F Meyer Hall, 530-752-4013, crakins@ucdavis.edu